Evgeniya, 33 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, серьезная, образованная с хорошим чувством юмора)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный, надежный, заботливый, добрый мужчина, который умеет ценить свою женщину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Давайте будем говорить о реальных вещах)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если мы говорим именно о лишних миллионах, то я отдала бы их на лечение тяжелобольных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, доброта, чувство юмора, ум.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Добиваться поставленных целей, быть хорршими людьми и всегда уважать и любить своих родителей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не может быть много!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более сдержанной, не всегда люди хотят слышать правду.
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, честность
How do friends view you?
Веселой, доброй, мудрой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерной леди
What kinds of music do you like?
Я слушаю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотрите выше... он должен быть сильнее меня, а я достаточная сильная личность).
Where do you want to live?
Там, где я буду действительно счастлива.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Snowmobiling, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual